Sarika Krishnan, eBay Product Specialist Demonstrates New eBay Store Features & Their Benefits

SARIKA KRISHNAN, eBay Product Specialist -- Demonstrates How to Use the New 2022 eBay Store Features and Benefits of Using Them to Grow Your eBay Business 🔹 BONUS EBAY VIP GUESTS 🔹 ▪ Brian Burke, Seller Advocacy and Engagement at eBay ▪ Jill Ju, eBay Store Team ▪ Jessica Vayo, eBay Store Team ▪ Chuck Van Pelt, eBay Store Team

About this event

DATE & TIME: Apr 25, 2022 -- 07:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM MST

SARIKA KRISHNAN, eBay Product Specialist -- Demonstrates How to Use the New 2022 eBay Store Features and Benefits of Using Them to Grow Your eBay Business 

🔹 BONUS EBAY VIP GUESTS 🔹

▪ Brian Burke, Seller Advocacy and Engagement at eBay

▪ Jill Ju, eBay Store Team

▪ Jessica Vayo, eBay Store Team

▪ Chuck Van Pelt, eBay Store Team

🔴 RSVP NOW ----- https://www.meetup.com/dallasebaybesandemales/events/285398110/ 🔴

MANDATORY RSVP: Once you RSVP, you'll see the URL and PASSCODE to join tonight's live Zoom meeting.

🔴 Please write down the PASSCODE, or you won't be able to enter, due to security reasons. 🔴


jOIN US ON FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/groups/ebayhelp

When

Monday, Apr 25
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CDT)

Organizer

  • Stephanie Inge

    Stephanie Inge

    The Dallas eBaybes & eMales

    Owner

    View Profile